Province/CityNameGradeContact #Email address
Harare, Bowa MunyaradziFellow +2637723813632surveyorbowam@gmail.com
Harare Buka Luke Honorary Member +263712833807bukalt@yahoo.co.uk
HarareChedimbwa Graduate +263775600356pridechedz@gmail.com
GweruChida Graduate +263784766979liltavongah@gmail.com
Harare,Chigumbu DennisMember +263773002131dchigumbu@gmail.com
Harare,Chigumete Rodrick RFellow +263773439676chigumete@ecoweb.co.zw
BulawayoChipiro Cliff Technician +2637cliffchip@gmail.com
Mutare, Chombe A.R.SMember +263772287582archombe@gmail.com
HarareDerembwe A.MMember +263773498287aderembwe@gmail.com
Mutare Gwenzi Dexxie Technician +263772979592
HarareGweshe Sherperd Member +61415709652gweshe@hotmail.com
HarareHweju Gwinyai Member +263774986317gwinyaihweju@gmail.com
GweruHwingwiri Enock Member +263775384840ehwingwiri@gmail.com
Mutare, Kagweya MichaelFellow+263772408338kagweya@yahoo.com
HarareKaseke Lovemore Fellow +263775203259lkaseke@yahoo.co.uk
HarareKashangura LyndonFellow +263772241916afrisurv@ecoweb.co.zw
MutareMaenzanise A.JFellow +263775872540Alijoe.maenzanise@gmail.com
HarareMajena TMember +263772344440t.majena@gmail.com
GweruMandaza CleverMember +263712361585leevaki@gmail.com
HarareMapengo Tererai T.Fellow +263773395131ttmapengo@gmail.com
HarareMasasi BookerFellow bmasasi@gmail.com
HarareMashonga FaithFellow +263772387520fmashonga@gmail.com
HarareMatavire ElsonMember +263773399951ematavirelandsurveyors@gmail.com
Harare Matika Never Technician +263715917494nevmatika@gmail.com
BulawayoMkandla SkumbuzoMember +263771988213smkandla.landsurveyor@gmail.com
HarareMudunge Raymond Member +263772950900raymudunge@outloo.com
GweruMuparari Tsitsi Member +263776318130tsitsi.muparari@gmail.com
HarareMupedza StanleyFellow+263772319324smupedzals@gmail.com
BulawayoMuroiwa Endy Technician +263772113263Endymuroiwa@gmail.com
HarareMutamba Soviet Graduate +263775425251sovietbm@gmail.com
Harare Muvindi Emmanuel Graduate +263733337041emuvindi@gmail.com
Vic FallsNdlovu Hlanganani Graduate +263774868011hndlovu@vfm.co.zw
Harare Nyabunze Innocent Graduate+263773267751inyabunze1@gmail.com
MutareNyirenda AdmireMember +263 772 287 580admirenyirenda@yahoo.co.uk
Harare Paruwani Herbert Member +263772812446hpparuwani@gmail.com
HarareRanganai Farai J.Fellow +263773040474fjranga@gmail.com
Harare Simbo Rumbidzai Graduate +263719817491rumbidzaisimbo@gmail.com
KwekweSithole JabulaniMember+263773191824jsitholezw@gmail.com
HarareTakawira StanleyFellow +263772870520stakawira@gmail.com
Harare Tapiwanashe Austin Member +263772726331georsurdconsult@gmail.com
BulawayoThonye G.Member +263773099182gordonthonye@yahoo.co.uk
HarareTombindo RobertFellow +263772359500rtombindo@yahoo.co.uk
Harare Vengesai Ozias Member +263783263780vengesaio@gmail.com
Zhou Sam Z Life Member +447742717592samzhou@aol.com