+263 782 475 403 / +263 4 770 566

Find A Surveyor- Land Surveyors

Land Surveyors

Province/City Name & Contacts
Harare, Mashonaland Bowa Munyaradzi
Harare, Mashonaland

Chigumbu Dennis

08677 102 792 or 0773 002 131

dchigumbu@gmail.com

Harare, Mashonaland Chigumete Rodrick R
Harare, Mashonaland Chikuhuhu Onwell
Harare, Mashonaland Chipuka Llyod A.S
Mutare, Manicaland

Chombe A.R.S

+263 772 287 582

archombe@gmail.com

Harare, Mashonaland

Derembwe A.M

+263 4 705173 or  +263 773 498 287

aderembwe@gmail.com / aderembwe@mdgeomatics.co.zw

Harare, Mashonaland Guvaza Edwin
Harare, Mashonaland Juru Terrence M.
Mutare, Manicaland

Kagweya Michael

+263 772 408 338

kagweya@yahoo.com / datum.mutare@yahoo.com

Harare, Mashonaland

Kashangura Lyndon

(+263 4) 308182 or +263 772 241 916

Triangle, Masvingo Kuttner Craig F.C
Mutare, Manicaland Maenzanise A.J
Bulawayo, Matebeleland North

Magauze C

0969888 or 0773040422

cephasmagauzec@gmail.com

Bulawayo, Matebeleland North Maingehama Ignatious
Harare, Mashonaland Majena T
Gweru, Midlands Mandaza Clever
Harare, Mashonaland

Manjeru N

0773 109 229 or 0718 406 449

mngonie@hotmail.com or manjerun@yahoo.com

Harare, Mashonaland Mapengo Tererai T.
Harare Mashonaland

Masarira Tarirai P

0712 875 773

tpmasarira10@gmail.com

Harare, Mashonaland Masasi Booker
Harare, Mashonaland Mashonga Faith
Harare, Mashonaland

Matavire Elson

+263 773 399 951 or +263 712 525 618

ematavire@yahoo.com

Bulawayo, Matebeleland North Mkandla Skumbuzo
Harare, Mashonaland Mupedza Stanley
Harare, Mashonaland Mupondi Robert
Norton, Mashonaland West Mutendereki Langton
Mutare, Manicaland

Nyirenda Admire

+263 772 287 580

admirenyirenda@yahoo.co.uk

Harare, Mashonaland Ranganai Farai J.
Harare, Mashonaland

Rwizi Constantine

+263 4 775604 or 0712 871 615

cossierwizi@gmail.com

Harare, Mashonaland Saunyama Obert
Kwekwe, Midlands Sithole Jabulani
Harare, Mashonaland Takawira Stanley
Bulawayo, Matebeleland North

Thonye G.

+263-9-887221/2 or 0773099182

gordonthonye@yahoo.co.uk

Harare, Mashonaland Tombindo Robert